SNB Leaders

We want to meet you and find out how we can help you.

Vasiliy and Olya Yarosh

Pastor
(971) 222-2116 info@newbeginningslive.com
 Vasiliy Yarosh  VasiliyYarosh

Vasiliy and Anna Chekhovskyy

Worship Ministry

 VChekhovskyy  vcproducer@gmail.com

Sergey and Svetlana Greytsarovskyy

Small Group Ministry

 Sergey and Lana sergygrey@gmail.com

Alex and Vera Mishchuk

Administration / Children Ministry

 Alex Mishchuk veramishchuk@gmail.com

Sergey and Nina Andreychenko

Prayer Ministry


Waldemar and Oksana Klassen

Administration (video)

 Klassen wlad1022@gmail.com

Andrew and Ilona Styopin

Youth Ministry

 Andrew Styopin astyopin@gmail.com

Alik and Vera Brashkis

Small Group Leaders

 Brashkis a.brashkis@gmail.com

Ivan and Yulya Kovalenko

Small Group Leaders / Ladies Ministry

  Kovalenko yuliyakovalenko@yahoo.com

Mike and Sveta Linchevsky

Small Group Leaders

  Linchevsky portland098@yahoo.com

Slavic and Yana Andreev

Web Developer / Administration
Slavic Andreev writeslavic@gmail.com

Vadim Makoyed

Graphic Designer / Youth
(971) 222-2157 vmakoyed@newbeginningslive.com
Vadim Makoyed vadim7

Andrey and Olya Litvin

Photo / Video
 Litvin olya_litvin@ukr.net

Sergey and Liya Kravchenko

Small Group Leaders
 Kravchenko skravchenko@gmail.com

Tommy Bratkov

Small Group Leader
 Bratkov tbratkov@gmail.com